Hilary Stewart-Jones, Partner
London, UK 
T: +44 20 7153 7661
E: hilary.stewart-jones@dlapiper.com
View Hilary's details

 

 

Stephen Ketteley, Partner
London, UK 
T: +44 20 7153 7662
E: Stephen.Ketteley@dlapiper.com
View Stephen's details
Connect with Stephen on LinkedIn

 

 

Ashley Averill, Solicitor 
London, UK 
T: +44 20 7796 6721
E: Ashley.Averill@dlapiper.com

 

 

Albert Agustinoy, Partner
Madrid, Spain 
T: +34 91 788 7321
E: albert.agustinoy@dlapiper.com
View Albert's details

 

 

Giulio Coraggio, Senior Associate
Milan, Italy 
T: +39 02 80 618 619
E: giulio.coraggio@dlapiper.com
Connect with Giulio on LinkedIn

 

Timothy Lowry, Of Counsel
United States
T: +1 609 449 7025
E: timothy.lowry@dlapiper.com
View Timothy's details

 

 

Kai Tumbraegel, Partner
Cologne, Germany 
T: +49 221 277 277 242 
E: kai.tumbraegel@dlapiper.com
View Kai's details

 

 

Patrick Schwarzbart, Senior Associate
Munich, Germany
T: +49 89 232 372 113 
E: patrick.schwarzbart@dlapiper.com
View Patrick's details

 

 

Max Wenger, Associate 
Hamburg, Germany 
T: +49 40 188 88 152
E: max.wenger@dlapiper.com
View Max's details

 

 

Tom Russell, Associate 
London, UK 
T: +44 20 7796 6604
E: tom.russell@dlapiper.com

 

 

Patrick Mitchell, Associate
London, UK 
T: +44 20 7796 6161
E: patrick.mitchell@dlapiper.com

 

 

Nick Fitzpatrick, Partner 
London, UK 
T: +44 20 7796 6046 
E: nick.fitzpatrick@dlapiper.com
View Nick's details

 

 

Patrick Van Eecke, Partner 
Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 2 500 1630 
E: patrick.van.eecke@dlapiper.com
View Patrick's details

 

 

Antoon Dierick, Lawyer
Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 2 500 1643
E: antoon.dierick@dlapiper.com

 

 

Alec Christie, Partner
Sydney, Australia
T: +61 2 9286 8237
E: alec.christie@dlapiper.com
View Alec's details

 

 

Oliver Werner, Rechtsanwalt/Attorney-at-Law
Vienna, Austria
T: +43 1 531 78 1506
E: oliver.werner@dlapiper.com

 

 

Arpad Molnar, Associate
Budapest, Hungary
T: +36 1 510 1192
E: Arpad.Molnar@dlapiper.com

 

 

Judith Miller, Partner
Sydney
T: +61 412 083 307
E: Judith.Miller@dlapiper.com

 

 

Posted by Susan Clayton on Thursday 15 Mar 2012